Mi corazon/bleeding Day 3-(from the infamous red spiral)

Why are you crying for the world
Opening your heart for all of them
When I am the only one listening
Listening through you
They think
this is all a game
I know
You’re hurting
I know This death
Too weak to die again
When all of the opposite sex makes you quiver in fear
The predators awaiting the slaughter
Of you and your emotions
Blood on the walls

I can hold them (your emotions) safe
If only for one night
To reassure you, love
You are not wasted
You can be lost in my world
Show me yours
Sleep well, laugh, play, know the joy of innocence
But feel what only maturity can show you.
This is no Childs game
Its bliss
All your worries, all the notes, everything that once destroyed you
Its gone
There is only you
And I
-zero, to my adoration

Leave a Reply

